2016 Track Champions

We will be holding the annual banquet at a new location The Villa Manor in Hammonton, NJ to honor the Champions from the 2016 race season.

Tickets can be purchased on our web site or by calling the office Monday -Friday 9-4 at 85-768-2167…click on the flier to be redirected to the shop page.


Congratulations to all of  the 2016 Champions!

2016 Champions

Super Pro ~ Brian Brown

Pro ~ Dave Harvey Jr

Street ~ David Harvey III

Motorcycle ~ Derek Cesari

Junior Dragster  Super Pro ~ Jonathan Norhtrop

Junior Dragster Pro ~ Julia Nitz

High School ~ Brad Northrop

Tuesday Night Gamblers ~ Bruce Sharp

Harley ~ Robert Willis

Nostalgia ANSSA ~ Nick Berti

Summer Series Shootout ~ Scott Albrecht

Rob’s Door Slammer ~ Steve Sisko

Berco Footbrake ~ Shelby Di Iorio

Top Dragster ~ Mark Walker

Top Sportsman ~ Ron Riegel

Extreme Big Tire ~ John Fisher

Outlaw 632  ~ George Papalexandrou

Ultra Street ~ Tony Mullin

8.50 Index ~ Rodger Purdy III

10.0 Index ~ Nikki Garrano

11.50 Index ~ Dave Harvey Jr

Pro Dial ~ David Harvey Jr